Here’s What The Tarot Card Reveals For You Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Tarot cards have been in existence since time immemorial. They have been considered a legitimate source of spiritual guidance since a long time ago. Not everyone believes in them, but one cannot help but accept that the concept is truly intriguing.

Astrology, though not exactly close to Tarot Cards as a concept, is linked to it in a few ways. Your zodiac signs can be linked to a few tarot cards and each has a distinct meaning and says quite a bit about you as a person.

1. Aries: The Emperor

Images source: Wischik

The emperor quite understandably denotes leadership and other similar qualities. You like to get what you want, and you let nothing deter you. You are charming and use your charm and people’s skills to get what you want. If the card shows up upside down, it means that you need to weigh out the pros and cons of whatever you are thinking of doing before actually doing it. The Emperor means that you definitely have the potential to get most things.

2. Taurus : The Heirophant

Images source: Wischik

This is a card that signifies learning, and shows your path from becoming a learner to becoming the teacher. It says that once you get into studying, and do it seriously and you dedicate yourself, nothing can stop you from achieving the success and respect that is destined to be yours. You will find that with increasing knowledge, you will slowly become the person everyone seeks advice from.

3. Gemini: The Lovers

Images source: Wischik

The card represents the choice that is involved in choosing a partner but it does not just end there! It also signifies the choice that a Gemini has to make concerning which path they decide to take in their life. The Gemini is being advised to think about their goals and ideals in life before making a decision and understanding that one must make compromises.

You will also like: Here’s Every Astrological Sign Perfectly Described By The One Verb That Defines Them

4. Cancer: The Chariot

Images source: Wischik

People with this sign are intensely intelligent and therefore use their mental abilities to really lead life the way it is supposed to be lead. They have a need to feel secure and this card signifies change as the destinations for a chariot keep changing. There might be a lot of places that you have to and will be at, before you reach where you are really supposed to be and that is how it works. Travel through life in your chariot and you will be just fine.

5. Leo: Strength

Images source: Wischik

The card is self explanatory but Leo is not just about physical strength. It also denotes the emotional and spiritual strength. A Leo is faced with a lot of challenges all their lives but they will always emerge victorious, as long as they learn to find a balance between their ego and intuition.

6. Virgo: The Hermit

Images source: Wischik

The Hermit signifies the need for inner peace that comes from within the Virgos. It says how Virgos are sometimes exhausted with the world and often need a break to just be with their own self and do some soul searching. They are way more sensitive than they think they are.

7. Libra: Justice

Images source: Wischik

Libras have a need to be fair and live in a world that is fair. They believe in equality and everything else of the like. Understand that you are human and you have flaws, much like other humans.

8. Scorpio: Death

Images source: Wischik

This is not as morbid as it sounds, as it does not signify the death of a person. This card signifies death and transformation that leads to the creation of new life. It refers to shedding of the old skin for a new you to be born. Death and rebirth is a part of life and you just have to keep moving forward. This card is also trying to remind you to let go of people and things that don’t serve you anymore and that are holding you from reaching your true potential.

9. Sagittarius: Temperance

Images source: Wischik

This card is all about balance. It represents stability through the tough phases of life so as to find standing and security. This card also refers to the struggle that the Sagittarius face with their objectives. It advises them to find a common ground.

10. Capricorn: The Devil

Images source: Wischik

Capricorn spends a lot of time trying to keep up appearances and what is called showing off in society. Allow yourself to just take a break and focus on the non material aspects of life. Don’t ignore your negative side; focus on it to allow yourself to become a better version of yourself and make a full transformation.

11. Aquarius: The Star

Images source: Wischik

This card represents the balance between their stability and intuition. The star is the denotation of you being truly different from anyone else and gives the message that you were not meant to blend in with everyone but truly stand out in your own light.

12. Pisces: The Moon

Images source: Wischik

The moon is a symbol of self. The moon tells the Pisces to listen to their gut and trust their instincts. If you have a good feeling about something, then by all means go for it, but if you have a bad feeling about something, you should follow your intuition.

See Also: Find Your Native American Zodiac Symbol & See What It Means For You!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top